Robert Diaz Lopez
All American VFW Post #6310
2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, & 2013
9152 W. Van Buren
Tolleson, AZ 85353
 

Home About + Officers + Events + Join the VFW Programs + Photos Links Post News Forms + Contact Us


Officers 2016-2017

   

Commander:

Richard "Rich" Durso 203-627-8845 rdueso34@sbcgobal.net

Sr. Vice:

Mike Baker 623-824-1722 m.baker3@cox.net

Jr. Vice:

Andy Alcaraz 602 397-6214 andyalcaraz@outlook.com

Quartermaster:

Reuben A. Quezada 623 680-0513 rquezada3@cox.net
Chaplain Bill Conovaloff  602 803-8830 1conovaloff@cox.net

Judge Advocate

Dr. Abdul Muhammad 602 403-1258 aamuhammad@live.com
Surgeon: Paul Sausado 623 694-2587 pointman35@hoptmail.com
1 Yr. Trustee Greg Smith 602 391-9681 thegdsmith@gmail.com
2 Yr. Trustee J. Keith Roulstone 602 758-8029 keith@roulstone.com 

3 Yr. Trustee:

Ralph Arvizu 623-229-3100 ralarviz05@cox.net
Adjutant George Leon 602 469-4335 galeon45@yahoo.com
Service Officer Stanley Trinidad 623 760-5797 stanleyvet@yahoo.com

Return to Top